largeprint-highres-xparent +

Weddings ~ Vow Renewals ~ Commitment Ceremonies

I am located just southeast of Winona, Minnesota and the following counties are in my normal service area. Travel to anywhere else in these states will incur a travel fee.

Note: Clicking on the county name below will take you to that county's marriage license information site.

Minnesota counties - Fillmore, Houston, Olmsted, Wabasha, Winona.

The above counties support the new Minnesota on-line marriage application form. Go to to save time.

Wisconsin counties - Buffalo, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Trempealeau, Vernon.

Iowa counties - Allamakee, Winneshiek.

Service Area
Service Area

Areas outside of these counties will have a mileage fee. (map is not interactive)